Back to all updates

10 months ago

More Slack Office Hours! Friday 2/9 @ 3pm EST / 12pm PST

Only one week to go! Do you have technical questions?  Friday, February 9th between 3pm-4pm EST the AWS DeepLens team will be available in the #OfficeHours room in the competition Slack channel to answer questions.

Can't make it? Post your questions in the #OfficeHours channel anytime before it starts and we will try to answer it during the hour.

 

Submission reminders - Don't forget:

  • Access to your code repository must be shared with Devpost and include the .json model definition, model parameter file, lambda function, gist log and Readme file
  • Your demo video must show your app working and include #AWSDeepLensChallenge on the video's text description or title
  • Submission must be entered by 5pm EST on February 14th

Questions?

If you have any questions about the hackathon, please post on the discussion forum.